Following the successful programme formula at the last SOE Congresses, the following subspecialty and supranational organisations have been invited to participate in the Scientific Programme:

Academia Ophthalmologica Internationalis (AOI)
American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO)
American Association for Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus (AAPOS)
Asia-Pacific Academy of Ophthalmology (APAO)
Asia-Pacific Vitreo-Retina Society (APVRS)
Asia Cornea Society (ACS)
Austrian Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery
British Association for Ophthalmic Pathology (BAOP)
Club Jules Gonin (CJG)
Cornea Society
EuroLam Retina (EuroLam)
European Academy of Ophthalmology (EAO)
European Association for the Study of Diabetes, Eye Complication Study Group (EASDec)
European Association for Vision and Eye Research (EVER)
European Board of Ophthalmology (EBO)
European Contact Lens Society (ECLSO)
European Eye Bank Association (EEBA)
European Flourescein Angiography Club (FAN Club)
European Glaucoma Society (EGS)
European Neuro-Ophthalmological Society (EUNOS)
European Group on Graves’ Orbitopathy (EUGOGO)
European Neuro-Ophthalmological Society (EUNOS)
European Ophthalmic Pathology Society (EOPS)
European Paediatric Ophthalmological Society (EPOS)
European Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (ESCRS)
European Society of Cornea and Ocular Surface Disease Specialists (EuCornea)
European Society of Oculoplastic and Reconstructive Surgeons (ESOPRS)
European Society of Retina Specialists (EURETINA)
European Strabismological Association (ESA)
European University Professors of Ophthalmology (EUPO)
European Vitreoretinal Society (EVRS)
International Council of Ophthalmology (ICO)
International Intraocular Implant Club (IIIC)
International Ocular Inflammation Society (IOIS)
International Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus Council.  (IPOSC)
International Society for Clinical Electrophysiology of Vision (ISCEV)
International Society of Ocular Trauma (ISOT)
International Society of Refractive Surgery (ISRS)
International Uveitis Study Group (IUSG)
Lindberg Society
Ophthalmic Oncology Group (OOG)
Ophthalmic Pathology Society (DOP)
Society for Ophthalmo-Immunoinfectology in Europe (SOIE)
The Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (ARVO)
Women in Ophthalmology (WIO)
World Health Organization (WHO)
World Society of Paediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus (WSPOS)